We’ll Be There! – 2009 World Business Forum

I’m so excited! I’ll be blogging at the World Business Forum where “top business, political and academic figures meet to debate the most pressing issues of the day.”  The line up includes Bill Clinton, George Lucus, Gary Hamel and a host of other incredible contributors.  (Really, check out the speakers list on the website World Business Forum .)  The dates are October 6-7.  If you can join us, the Forum will be held at Radio City Music Hall in New York City.  Please find us to say “hello.”

Julie Lenzer Kirk and I will be Official Bloggers at the conference.  We hope you check out our blog entries and follow us on Twitter as @yourboot (Julie) and @chiefcatalyst (Renee).  We’ll have access to all the speakers for questions.  What would you want know?  Who knows – maybe we’ll get a chance to ask your question! 

Again, check out the list of speakers and topics, and then send me your questions.  More importantly, I’d really like to be reporting on topics you find intersting. That will be far more exciting for both of us – trust me :-).

I’m really excited to be part of the conference and share my findings with you all.  Help me make it an interactive event and share the information with others who might be interested but who can’t attend.

See you virtually there!

Leave a Reply

